Transactions

Fusions et Acquisitions

Gaudeto vous accompagne dans la croissance de votre société, que ce soit à la vente, à l’achat d’autres sociétés ou au financement de transactions ou de renforcement de structures bilantaires, par financement bancaire, obligataire, ou en levée de capital. Gaudeto a une large expérience de sociétés cotées et du private equity.

Gaudeto considère la décision de vendre une entreprise comme un processus qui implique la planification, la gestion et la préparation pour obtenir le meilleur prix et conditions possibles dans une transaction. Les raisons pour déclencher un processus de vente varient, mais sont généralement de nature stratégique et peuvent inclure un besoin de levée de capitaux, l’accès à des technologies complémentaires, la réalisation de l’effet de levier de marketing à travers une marque établie, ou l’accès à l’amélioration des ventes, le service, et les canaux de distribution.

Spécialisé en Fusions et Acquisitions, Conseils en Finance et Stratégie pour les industries Media et Technologies.

Experience

Tombstone-Banks-Physiol-2015Tombstone-TA-Physiol-2015Tombstone-A7-fundraising-2015Tombstone-Lampiris-Manex-2014 Tombstone-EVS-EIB-2013Tombstone-EVS-OpenCube-2010Tombstone-EVS-DCinex-ProjectFinance-2009Tombstone-EVS-DCinex-FTT-2009-2011Tombstone-EVS-DCinex-EquityFunding-2004Tombstone-EVS-stocksplit5-1-2005Tombstone-EVS-TOB-VitecPLC-2004Tombstone-RTL-Contact-2001 Tombstone-RTL-BelgaFilms-2001 Tombstone-RTL-HMG-1998 Tombstone-RTL-IP-1997

Transactions

Mergers and Acquisitions

Gaudeto assists you in growing your company, whether for sale, buy other companies or financing transactions or even strengthening balance sheet structures. This can be achieved through : bank financing, bond issue, or equity capital raising. Gaudeto has extensive experience of listed companies and private equity.

Gaudeto views the decision to sell a company as a process that involves planning, management, and preparation to obtain the best possible price and terms in a transaction. The reasons for initiating a sale process vary but are typically strategic in nature and may include a need for capital, gaining access to complementary technologies, achieving marketing leverage through an established brand name, or gaining access to improved sales, service, and distribution channels.

Specialized in Mergers and Acquisitions, Finance and Strategy Advices for Media and Technology industries.

Experience

Tombstone-A7-fundraising-2015Tombstone-Banks-Physiol-2015Tombstone-TA-Physiol-2015Tombstone-Lampiris-Manex-2014 Tombstone-EVS-EIB-2013Tombstone-EVS-OpenCube-2010Tombstone-EVS-DCinex-ProjectFinance-2009Tombstone-EVS-DCinex-FTT-2009-2011Tombstone-EVS-DCinex-EquityFunding-2004Tombstone-EVS-stocksplit5-1-2005Tombstone-EVS-TOB-VitecPLC-2004Tombstone-RTL-Contact-2001 Tombstone-RTL-BelgaFilms-2001 Tombstone-RTL-HMG-1998 Tombstone-RTL-IP-1997